Services

All Dolled Up by Shea

All Dolled Up by Shea

Personal Care
Website: www.alldolledup-byshea.com

Shea Pugh

shea@alldolledup-byshea.com

832-364-7299

Alvin Tuxedos

Alvin Tuxedos
Web Site: alvintuxedos.com
Address:
Alvin Antique Center & Marketplace
2500 South Loop Hwy 35, Alvin, Texas
By Appointment Only

Phone: (832) 248-9944
eMail: djircik@sbcglobal.net

Barron & Barron Photography

Barron & Barron Photography

Photography/Video
David S. Barron
dave@barronandbavron.com
www.barronandbarron.com
409-939-1498

Beach House Rental Galveston

Beach House Rental Galveston
Accomodations
Doreen Hughes
openforbusinessconsulting@gmail.com
www.beachhouserentalsgalvestontx.com
409-795-7826

Bling Dat!

Bling Dat!
Fashion
Shelley Rodriguez
mrodriguez500@comcast.net
www.facebook.com/blingdat
832-878-7108

Blushing Blooms Floral

Blushing Blooms Floral
Florist
Chele Courtney
chele@blushingbloomsfloral.com
www.blushingbloomsfloral.com
346-971-8646

Butler's Courtyard

Butler's Courtyard
Venue
Janice Gunnin-Wilson
janice@butlerscourtyard.com
www.butlerscourtyard.com
281-557-5551
Nancy Richards
info@butlerscourtyard.com
281-557-5551
Ronnie Richards
info@butlerscourtyard.com
281-557-5551

Cakes By Jula

Cakes By Jula

Cakes
Jula Tragni
Frank Tragni
cakes@cakesbyjula.com
www.cakesbyjula.com
832-932-1353

Cake Place

Cake Place
Lori Westerman
cakes@cakeplace.com
cakeplace.com
281-733-6080

Carothers Coastal Gardens/City of Seabrook

Carothers Coastal Gardens/City of Seabrook
Venue
John-Michael Perkins
jperkins@seabrooktx.gov
www.seabrooktx.gov/carothers
281-291-5778

Coastal Catering

Coastal Catering
food/beverage
Chef Marshall Monroe
rsvp@chefmarshall.com
http://www.chefmarshall.com/
409-789-1119

County Line Event Center

County Line Event Center
Venue
Meloney Bean
countylineeventcenter@gmail.com
www.countylineeventcenter.com
281-482-9000

Danissa's Brew

Danissa's Brew
food/beverage
Danissa Knutson
kdanissa@yahoo.com
www.danissasbrew.myorganogold.com
833-284-2505

Darker Side DJs

Darker Side DJs
disc jockey
David Raciti
darkersidedjs@darkersidedjs.com
www.darkersidedjs.com
979-417-6914

Donna's Legacy Event Center

Donna's Legacy Event Center
Venue
Donna Hughes
ustrike479@gmail.com
www.donnaslegacyeventcenter.com
832-570-9443

Dream Vacations

Dream Vacations
Travel
Julie Darley
Sam Darley
darley@dreamvacations.com
www.sjdtravelwithus.com
281-416-3771

Flowers by Rickea

Flowers by Rickea
Florist
Susan Rickea
rickeasflowers@aol.com
www.flowersbyrickea.com
832-515-4124

Golfcrest Country Club

Golfcrest Country Club
Venue
Gina Downs
gdowns@golfcrestcountryclub.com
www.golfcrestcountryclub.com
281-485-4323 ext 131

Haak Winery

Haak Winery
Venue
Leigh Balli
Mary Bass
events@haakwine.com
www.haakwine.com
409-925-1401 ext 305

Hampton Inn League City

Hampton Inn League City
Accomodations
Sabrina Stokley
sabrins.stokley@hilton.com
www.hampton.com
281-614-5437

Haute Flowers & Events

Haute Flowers & Events
Florist
Teresa Vencil
Leane Vencil
lffevents@gmail.com
www.hffevents.com
281-332-1518
Haute Flowers & Events

His & Hers Foto

His & Hers Foto
Photography/video
Kristi Allen
oscar@hisandhersfoto.com
www.hisandhersfoto.com
832-385-9828

Innovative Linens

Innovative Linens
Rentals/linens
Susan Shultz
CarolCook
susan@innovativelinens.com
www.innovativelinens.com
713-409-6362

J. Hilburn

J. Hilburn
Fashion
Dana McDonald-Doncaster
Glynell (Gigi) Bunch
dana.doncaster@jhilburnpartner.com
www.danadoncaster.jhilburn.com
281-804-6680

Jessica Pledger Photography

Jessica Pledger Photography
Photography/video
Jessica Pledger
jessica@jessicapledger.com
www.jessicapledger.com
713-775-8051

Jill's Fashions & Bridals

Jill's Fashions & Bridals
Fashion
Danielle Smith
Diana Montes
jillsfashionsandbridals@yahoo.com
www.jillsfashions.com
281-332-1700

Jordan Limousines

Jordan Limousines
Limos
Jan Jordan
Joe Jordan
Joseph Webster
jordanlimousines@aol.com
www.jordanlimos.com
713-680-3181

Kemah Gardens

Kemah Gardens
Venue
Ciria Rybicki
events@kemahgardens.com
www.kemahgardens.com
281-334-0501

Legendary Party Rentals, LLC

Legendary Party Rentals, LLC
Rentals/linens
Sheryl Bishop
Devin Bishop
sbishop@tobey.org
www.legendarypartyrentals.com
281-915-3000

Lezli Private Chef

Lezli Private Chef
Food/beverage
Chef Lezli
lezlipersonalchef@gmail.com
832-260-2966

Loose Ends Event Design

Loose Ends Event Design
Planner
Hannah Hester
info@looseendseventdesign.com
www.looseendseventdesign.com
979-709-2502

Magnolia Bay Bartending

Magnolia Bay Bartending
Food/beverage
Jason Myers
jason@magnoliabay.net
www.magnoliabay.net
713-371-8413

Modere

Modere
Personal care
Lisa Burgett
imfreeindeed@yahoo.com
www.lisabee.hiftingretail.com
713-594-9394

MSU-Productions

MSU-Productions
Rentals/linens
Jason Beard
jason@msu-productions.com
www.msu-productions.com
713-516-6996

Musical Cheers DJs

Musical Cheers DJs
Disc jockey
David Robertson
david@musicalcheersdjs.org
www.musicalcheersdjs.org
713-253-2210

My Leigh's Morsels

My Leigh's Morsels
Food/beverage
Penny Moses
penny@myleighsmorsels.com
Dayce Cosme
dayce@myleighsmorsels.com
www.myseighsmorsels.com
281-508-0152

My Special Occasion

My Special Occasion
Venue
Melody Ozuna
melody@myspecialoccasion.net
www.myspecialoccasion.net
832-931-7813

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Nothing Bundt Cakes
Cakes
Mackenzie Walker
mackenzie.walker@nothingbundtcakes.com
www.nothingbundtcakes.com
713-614-1426

On Cloud9 Event Rentals, LLC

On Cloud9 Event Rentals, LLC
Rentals/linens
Lisa Belletto
events@oncloud9rentals.com
www.oncloud9rentals.com
281-796-3566

One Stop Tents & Events

One Stop Tents & Events
Rentals/linens
Carol Bergman
Stephanie Norris
cbergman@onestopparty.com
www.onestopparty.com
281-338-9898

Park Lane Jewelry

Park Lane Jewelry
Fashion
Crystal Sanchez
csanchezoffice@gmail.com
www.parklanebycrystal.com
832-984-5244

PB&DJ

PB&DJ
James Holmes
james@pbdjs.com
www.pbdjs.com
832-233-9281

Perfect Wedding Guide

Perfect Wedding Guide
Publication/shows
Danny Kallen
danny@pwg.com
Kelly Payton
kelly@pwg.com
www.perfectweddingguuide.com
281-773-6002

Robbins Brothers

Robbins Brothers
Fashion
Alishia Sullins
asullins@robbinsbrothers.com
www.robbinsbrothers.com
281-557-3160

Robinette & Company Caterers

Robinette & Company Caterers
Food/beverage
Amy Doherty
Shannon Acton
Nicole Burke
robinettecaterers@yahoo.com
www.robinetteandcompany.com
832-221-7931

Rodan & Fields

Rodan & Fields
Personal care
Diana Burney
Sue Shrum
nuclearsu@comcast.net
www.madiandsue.myrandf.com
281-615-8949
Suzanne Duff
suzanneduff@rocketmail.com
www.suziesmoothskin.myrandf.com
713-569-6628
Bianca Jenson
biancajenson@gmail.com
www.biancajenson.com
832-423-6217
Sally Brooke
Kristi McKim
contact@sallybrooke.com
www.sallybrooke.com
832-274-3410

Shoshuna Makeup Artistry, LLC

Shoshuna Makeup Artistry, LLC
Make-up/hair
Shoshuna Akerman
shoshuna@shoshunamakeupartistry.com
www.shoshunamakeupartistry.com
832-643-9095

Something Blue

Something Blue
Fashion
Sandie Walther
somethingbluetexas@gmail.com
www.somethingbluetexas.com
979-849-2583

South Shore Harbour Resort

South Shore Harbour Resort
Venue
Kelsey Richardson
krichardson@sshr.com
www.sshr.com
281-334-3623

Southern Roots Boutique & Salon

Southern Roots Boutique & Salon
Make-up/hair
Corina Brown
Tuesday Brown
Brian Wooley
cobrown76@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/southern-roots-boutiquesalon
281-724-1489

Southern Spirits Events

Southern Spirits Events
Food/beverage
Jamie Campbell
Hannah Pavlu
info@southernspiritsevents.com
www.southernspiritsevents.com
979-583-6040

Spring Hill Suites by Marriott

Spring Hill Suites by Marriott
Accomodations
Diana Burney
Donna Fuller
Terri Akins
diana.burney@omkar-group.com
www.marriott.com/house
281-474-3456
832-764-1208

Styleathon Salon

Styleathon Salon
Make-up/hair
Milada Syerik
milada@syerik.com
www.styleathonsalon.com
281-910-6140

Taylor MacQuen Advertising

Taylor MacQuen Advertising
Debbi Chrissinger
info@tmacquen.com
www.tmacquen.com
281-253-8897

Texas Prime DJ Services

Texas Prime DJ Services
Disc jockey
Jay Flowers
jcflow1@comcast.net
www.facebooktexasprimedj.com
281-797-7824

The Admiral at Endeavour Marina

The Admiral at Endeavour Marina
Venue
Daniella Gibbs
theadmiral@endeavourmarina.net
www.theadmiralroom.com
832-390-4002

The Art of Aesthetics

The Art of Aesthetics
Personal care
Roxanne Hurtado
roxanne@texasartofaesthetics.com
www.texasartofaesthetics.com
281-704-3222
281-993-3545

The Hidden Palms

The Hidden Palms
Venue
Gina Bouvier
info@thehiddenpalms.com
www.thehiddenpalms.com
409-316-1264

The Paper Mill
The Porch Café

The Porch Café
Venue
Ryan Olsem
ryan@porchcafe.com
www.porchcafe.com
612-654-0127

The Sycamore Room at Battleground Golf Course

The Sycamore Room at Battleground Golf Course
Venue
Lauren Sistek
lsistek@battlegroundgolfcourse.com
www.battlegroundgolfcourse.com
248-388-0715

The Total Wedding Experience

The Total Wedding Experience
Planner
Jane Park
perfectdayplanners@sbcglobal.net
www.thetotalweddingexperience.com

Tradicao Brazilian Steakhouse

Tradicao Brazilian Steakhouse
Venue
Hilary Hart
hilary@tradicaosteakhouse.com
Melissa Abrantes
www.tradicaosteakhouse.com

Travel Zone

Travel Zone
Travel
Al Austin
al@houstontravelzone.com
www.houstontravelzone.com
713-203-1217

Wags DJ Service

Wags DJ Service
Disc Jockey
Michael Waggett
wagsdj@sbcglobal.net
http://wagsdj.com
281-480-6513
713-828-2532

Water's Edge

Water's Edge
Venue
Savannah Baker
Rachel Newton
Kayla Taylor
info@watersedge.events.com
www.watersedge.events.com
281-291-9900

Waterfront Event Center

Waterfront Event Center
Venue
Lauren Vines
info@waterfronteventcenter.com
www.waterfronteventcenter.com

Weddings Performed

Weddings Performed
Officiant
Lynn Turner
lynn@weddingsperformed.com
http://weddingsperformed.com
281-478-6126

Weslayan Event and Marketing Group

Weslayan Event and Marketing Group

Brittany Nicole

bhamm92014@gmail.com

832-736-3494

Who's That Girl? Wedding & Events

Who's That Girl? Wedding & Events
Planner
Christy Lyons
hello@whosthatgirlweddingevents.com
www.whosthatgirlweddingevents.com
281-549-6008

Your Special Day

Your Special Day
Minister/officiant
Johnny Peden
johnnypeden@yourspecialday.com
www.yourspecialday.co
713-817-2160

Bartending 2 U

Bartending 2 U
John Garcia
713-256-6843
bartending2u.com
john@bartending2u.com

Joe Cook & Associates, Inc.

Joe Cook & Associates, Inc.
Phillip Hamm
281-956-1107
Joecookinsurance.com
phillip@jocookagency.com

Thriving Botanicals

Thriving Botanicals
Joanne Rush
281-889-0731
thrivingbotanicals.com
j.rush@thrivingbotanicals.com

Smooth Dancer Ballroom Studio

Smooth Dancer Ballroom Studio
Annette Farrell Klein
713-492-4251
smoothdancerballroom.com
smoothdancer@netzero.net